TOPSTRETCHING subscription automatically renews at the end of the trial period unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the paid period.
Your trial version will last 7 days. You can cancel your subscription at any time during this period and you will not be charged the full amount of the program.
7 days after signing up for a trial subscription, you will be charged a payment in the amount of $19.99 for 30 days of use.
TOPSTRETCHING will automatically charge $19.99 from your card, every subsequent 30 days so that you do not lose access to your account.
There are no refunds.
To cancel your subscription, just email: Support@topstretching.app